Skip to content

NSRF Weekly Web Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 -

The NSRF meets via WebEx every Wednesday from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. (CT). The meeting agenda with WebEx information or cancellation of weekly meeting is sent each Monday to the NSRF distribution list. Please contact [email protected] to be added to the distribution list.

Additional Details

For questions about this event contact:

Kendra Buesgens